Party Season Wishlist! // Blogmas #5

Lets me just start out by saying that I’m writing this on the phone app in Glasgow airport during an 18 hour delay, not ideal circumstances as the pivotal linking feature seems a little glitched, but I’ll do what I can.

So, December is primarily party season- well for me anyway. Although I won’t buying anything more this year (I’m on a strict wear what I already have policy, as I have many party dresses still with tags on), there’s nothing wrong with window shopping. I’ve curated a list of items for any nights out, all from ASOS, because that student discount is too good to resist.

Asos Sequin Kimono Mini Dress – £55

ASOS Ultimate Pink Structured Metallic Blazer – £60.00
ASOS Ultimate Pink Metallic Trousers – £40.00


ASOS WHITE Sequin Midi Dress with Tie Back – £120.00

Leave a Reply

